Near the cherry blossoms, In the Office, At my desk

By Emmanuel Narokobi

My camera’s still in service in Brisbane, so haven’t been able to take any shots of my office to show you all. But a good sister of mine took this shot of me at my desk, so should give you an idea of what the inside of my office looks like. That is if it means anything to you and you really care about those sort of things….

https://i2.wp.com/photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v364/29/107/695665751/n695665751_1512075_8414.jpg

For those of you who are interested, my office was painted by Gazellah Bruder an amazing artist who can be contacted on 689 5736 or 326 366 if you feel inspired as I did when she created my Japanese garden.

Update 29/12/08

Used a friends camera to take some more shots of the office/house, (see other pics on my Flickr account)

My OfficeMy OfficeRobert at my deskRobert at my deskMy printer under the Cherry BlossomsInside the Office
Inside the OfficeMy office floorMy office floorMy office floorInside the OfficeI live upstairs and office is below
My feet resting on a mat of coralCoral footpath to house stepsOne of my shy security guardsJulie my cleaner in the backyardJust before you enter the officeInside the Office
7 thoughts on “Near the cherry blossoms, In the Office, At my desk

  1. Cool theme, It looks good. BTW hows the internet speed there and who’s your ISP? Are you on dial up?

Comments are closed.