Merry Christmas 2008

By Emmanuel Narokobi

So on this Christmas eve, I just want to thank you all for being happy and constructive visitors to my blog and I wish you all a safe festive season and may 2009 be a killer year for us all!!!

Look after yourselves and we’ll get back to you in a couple of days, which in blog terms is a long time. Looking forward to pigging out at my parents place at our annual Christmas lunch…and then boxing day is my parents, my brothers and my Uncle Bernards wedding Anniversaries.

Update: 25/12/08

Oh and another thing, you might be interested in checking out the Christmas lights that our wonderful NCDC Governor, Powes Parkop has setup for us Port Moresby residents. Here are a couple of pics, but you can see the rest on my Flickr account.

IMG_0177 by you.
IMG_0221 by you.
IMG_0198 by you.

L1090422 by you.
L1090382 by you.
2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas 2008

  1. Thanks Rob and yes it has been a real pleasure meeting you this year. Will certainly get into out Blog conference plans next year.

    And ahhh yes…my belly has been getting a bit santa like this season.

    You have a good one too mate!

Leave a Reply

